5 New Branches in Operation

Sunday,August 20,2017

Himalayan Bank Limited has brought in operations its new branches in 5 different parts of the country from August 11, 2017. The Bank has recently commenced its transactions from the newly opened branches at Lamki (Kailali), Lamahi (Dang), Shreenagar (Salyan), Bardibas (Mahottari) and Hile (Dhankuta). After the establishment of new branches the Bank has 47 branches altogether.